Photo Gallery

Vehicle Fire - Angola Neck
Sun, Dec 27, 2009



Accident Rt.1 south of Dewey Beach - Key Box Rd.
Sat, Dec 19, 2009



Dan Mitchell installed as 1st VP of SCVFA - SCVFA-Laurel Fire Station
Tue, Oct 27, 2009



Water Rescue - Indian River Inlet
Sun, Oct 25, 2009



Check Presentation - Station 86
Mon, Oct 19, 2009



Fire Prevention - Bandstand at Bardwalk
Sun, Oct 11, 2009



Plane Crash - Rehoboth Bay
Sat, Sep 12, 2009



President Donny Mitchell laid to rest with Full Honors - Rehoboth Beach Vol. Fire Co.
Wed, Sep 2, 2009



President Donny Mitchell Answers Final Alarm - Station 86
Fri, Aug 28, 2009



Structure Fire - 238 Rehoboth Ave
Thu, Aug 20, 2009