Photo Gallery

Running og the Bull
Sat, Jul 9, 2016



Pine Reach House Fire
Thu, Jul 7, 2016



Dewey Beach Fireworks
Mon, Jul 4, 2016



4th of July Celebration
Sun, Jul 3, 2016



Passing of Associate Member Chris Owers
Fri, Jun 17, 2016

It is with deep regret that the Members of the RBVFC announce the passing of Associate Member Chris Owers. Visitation will be Sunday June 19th at Parsell's in Lewes. Members attending are asked to meet at 1700 hours to enter as a group. Uniform is Class A. Funeral Services will be Monday, June 20th at St. Edmond's Church on King Charles Avenue, Rehoboth at 1100 hours. Uniform Class A.




Mobile Home Fire-Love Creek
Thu, Jun 16, 2016



WAWA Grand Opening
Fri, Jun 10, 2016



Accident Coastal Hwy & Rt. 24
Thu, Jun 9, 2016



Grotto's Pizza Donation
Tue, Jun 7, 2016



Accident Country Club Rd & Outlet Entrance
Sat, May 28, 2016



Displaying 51-60 of 742 Records