Photo Gallery

Annual Banquet
Tue, Feb 5, 2019



Accident at Post Office
Fri, Feb 1, 2019



Surf Ave House Fire
Wed, Jan 30, 2019



MVC Coastal Highway and Old Landing Road
Sun, Jan 27, 2019



MVC Old Landing Road and Airport Road
Sat, Jan 19, 2019



Breakfast with Santa
Sat, Dec 15, 2018



Rehoboth Marathon
Sat, Dec 8, 2018



Rehoboth Beach Hometown Christmas Parade
Tue, Dec 4, 2018



Assist 82 with House Fire
Sun, Nov 18, 2018



Cape Hockey are State Champs in field hockey!
Fri, Nov 16, 2018



Displaying 1-10 of 816 Records