Photo Gallery

Assist Sta. 82 Plantations East
Thu, Sep 29, 2016



Heavy Rain and Flooding
Mon, Sep 19, 2016



2nd Annual Fire Fightin' 5K Run / Walk
Sun, Aug 21, 2016



Accident Coastal Highway
Thu, Aug 18, 2016



Building Fire Dewey Beach
Tue, Aug 9, 2016



House Fire-Oyster House Road
Sun, Jul 24, 2016



Firefighter House Bill Signed
Fri, Jul 22, 2016



Firefighters rescue ducklings
Mon, Jul 18, 2016



Truck into Wires
Fri, Jul 15, 2016



Running og the Bull
Sat, Jul 9, 2016



Displaying 1-10 of 701 Records